Clark Quay, Singapore

IMG_2892

Taking a stroll along Singapore River at sunset is one of the highlights of our brief (3 days) visit to Singapore. You really have to prioritize what you can do given such a short period considering the many attractions in this teeny island city state. We did Universal Studios in Sentosa Island first, of course, and then the Singapore Zoo for the benefit of our 4-year old. Both my husband and son preferred to remain indoors to recharge their energies when I decided to hook up with my cousin who gave me a walking tour of Clark Quay capped by dinner at the famous Lao Pa Sat food center. I’m glad I did!

Leave a Reply

